Gaziantep University


Announcements / Documents
STAJ ÖNEMLİ NOT 19 March 2018
STAJ DUYURU 19 March 2018
Kamu Hizmet Envanteri 10 April 2013
General Information

Gaziantep University Faculty of Architecture was established on 31.12.2006. There are four main departments under the Faculty which are the Department of Architecture, Department of City and Regional Planning, Department of Industrial Product Design, Department of Interior Architecture. The education and teaching language of the Faculty is English. Among them, the Department of Architecture  started teaching in 2012. In addition to the English architectural education program, the Arabic Architectural Education Program was established in 2015 which is welcome only the students coming from Middle East countries. Remaining departments are aimed to open as soon as academic staff is formed.

The Faculty aims to educate students; in creative, well-informed and responsible manners with respect to contemporary developments as well as environmental values and disciplinary ethics.

Design ~GAÜN WebTeam